-Draft-

Achievement First Hartford Academy Board of Directors Meeting

June 10, 2019, 6:00 pm 712-432-1549 passcode 061019#

I. Call to Order & Attendance

The meeting was called to order at 6:03 pm by Barry Jacobson. The following board members, constituting a quorum, were in attendance:

Barry Jacobson - Yes (phone) Deborah Prince - No

Marshall Ruben - Yes (phone) Lisa Tanen-LaFontaine - Yes

Ja Hanna - No Patsy Mundy - Yes

David Dee - Yes (phone)

Alice Turner - No Sarah Blanton, AF Network Support - Yes

II. Open Session For Public Comment

There was no public comment.

III. Re-elect Director

RESOLVED, the AF Hartford Academy Board of Directors hereby ratifies the re-election of Ja Hannah, Parent Representative, with a two year term ending June 30, 2021.

Motion by David Dee

Second by Marshall Ruben

All in favor

IV. Elect Directors

RESOLVED, the AF Hartford Academy Board of Directors hereby elects the following individuals to serve as Directors with a three year term ending June 30, 2022.

Celina Whitmore

Endia DeCordova

Motion by Lisa Tanen-LaFontaine Seconded by Marshall Ruben

All in favor

V. Adjourn

The meeting was adjourned at 6:14 pm by Barry Jacobson.

Motion by David Dee

Seconded by Lisa Tanen-LaFontaine All in favor